新西兰生产羊驼和梅里诺产品
关注我们: [社交图标]

定期羊驼羽绒被

正常价格 $520.00

新西兰制造的羊驼羽绒被 - 包括1个350gsm的个人羽绒被。 这些 Heirloom 羽绒被内侧采用最优质、最高质量的 100% 新西兰羊驼纤维制成,封装在美丽的防绒 100% 棉外层中。羊驼纤维与绵羊羊毛不同,不含羊毛脂或天然体油,使纤维自然无味、低过敏和耐霉,而且比羊毛轻。羊驼纤维拥有所有天然纤维中最高的吸湿性能之一,使羽绒被在夏季和冬季的夜间成为您的完美遮盖。身体水分被纤维吸收;保持汗水远离,然后慢慢地释放到羽绒被的外面到空气中,让你干燥和均匀温暖。 这个传家宝线羽绒被具有太平洋羊驼的商标"梦之云"拼接图案,并覆盖在独特的印刷银杉图案,给它一个真正的新西兰制造的感觉。每羽绒被都配有真品证书。

[开始日期] 和 [结束日期] 之间的估计交货。

产品详细信息

新西兰制造的羊驼羽绒被 - 包括1个350gsm的个人羽绒被。

这些 Heirloom 羽绒被内侧采用最优质、最高质量的 100% 新西兰羊驼纤维制成,封装在美丽的防绒 100% 棉外层中。羊驼纤维与绵羊羊毛不同,不含羊毛脂或天然体油,使纤维自然无味、低过敏和耐霉,而且比羊毛轻。羊驼纤维拥有所有天然纤维中最高的吸湿性能之一,使羽绒被在夏季和冬季的夜间成为您的完美遮盖。身体水分被纤维吸收;保持汗水远离,然后慢慢地释放到羽绒被的外面到空气中,让你干燥和均匀温暖。

这个传家宝线羽绒被具有太平洋羊驼的商标"梦之云"拼接图案,并覆盖在独特的印刷银杉图案,给它一个真正的新西兰制造的感觉。每羽绒被都配有真品证书。

审查

装运和退货

装运时间

通过我们的网上商店购买的商品将在 2到3 天内发货,除非是定制订单。 我们将为这些项目提供电子邮件通知发货日期。

产品

照片的颜色会因灯光而略有不同,但照片的颜色会非常接近。

所有手工制作的项目都是一个附带的项目,因此在设计工作中有一些细微的差异。

退款

请谨慎选择,因为除非产品损坏,否则不会给予兑换或退款。 如果您收到损坏的产品,请在 14 天内与我们联系,并在 30 天内将该项退回给我们。 此外,为保险起见,请将原来的邮资包装退回。

最近浏览的产品

定期羊驼羽绒被

运输时间

通过我们的在线商店购买的商品将在2-3天内发货,除非按订单定制。我们将通过电子邮件通知这些物品的发货日期。请注意,由于减少了货运航班,因此通过Covid-19运送将花费额外的时间。将发送跟踪号码,以便您可以跟踪进度。

产品展示

由于光线的影响,物品的颜色与照片可能会略有不同,但是照片会非常接近地代表颜色。

所有手工制作的物品都是一次性的且独特的,因此设计工作中会有些许差异。

退款

请仔细选择,否则将不给予任何交换或退款,除非该产品除跳线和羊毛衫外已损坏。查看尺码表,我们将在收到未使用状态的商品后交换跳线和羊毛衫的大小。请对照NZ尺码表检查您的尺码。

如果您收到损坏的产品,请在7天内与我们联系,并在30天内将产品退还给我们。为了保险起见,也请返回原始的邮资包装。

联系我们

如果您有任何疑问或意见,可以随时与我们联系:

野羊毛画廊

电话: +64 3 249 6685

电子邮件: sales@wildwool.nz

邮政:
山坡玛纳普里路130号
马纳普里9679
峡湾
新西兰

你在找什么?

您的购物车

New Zealand made Alpaca & Merino Products
Follow Us:

Regular Alpaca Duvets

Regular price $349.00

New Zealand made Alpaca Duvets - Consists of 1 individual duvet of 350gsm. These Heirloom duvet inners are made using the finest, highest quality 100% New Zealand alpaca fibre encased in a beautiful down-proof 100% cotton outer. Alpaca fibre, unlike...

Estimated delivery between and .

Product Details

New Zealand made Alpaca Duvets - Consists of 1 individual duvet of 350gsm.

These Heirloom duvet inners are made using the finest, highest quality 100% New Zealand alpaca fibre encased in a beautiful down-proof 100% cotton outer. Alpaca fibre, unlike sheep’s wool, contains no lanolin or natural body oils, making the fibre naturally odorless, hypoallergenic, and mildew resistant with an added bonus of being lighter than wool. Having one of the highest moisture wicking properties of all natural fibres, alpaca fibre allows the duvets to be the perfect cover for you during the nights through the summer and winter time. Body moisture is absorbed by the fibre; keeping sweat away, and then slowly released to the outside of the duvet into the air allowing you to be dry and evenly warm.

This heirloom line duvet features Pacific Alpacas’ trademarked ‘Cloud of Dreams’ stitching pattern and is covered in a unique printed white silver fern pattern, giving it a true New Zealand-made feel. Each duvet comes with a Certificate of Authenticity.

Reviews

Size & Fit

Super King  265cm x 210cm
King 240cm x 210cm
Queen 210cm x 210cm
Single 140cm x 210cm

Shipping & Returns

Shipping Times

Items purchased through our online store will be shipped within 2-3 days unless being custom made to order. We will email advising shipping date for these items.

Products

Colours of items can vary slightly from photo’s due to lighting, but photos will give a very close representation of colours.

All hand made items are one offs and unique so there will be some slight variance in the design work.

Refunds

Please choose carefully as no exchange or refund will be given unless the product is damaged. If you receive a damaged product please contact us within 14 days and return the item to us within 30 days. Please also return the original postage packaging for insurance purposes.

Recently Viewed Products

Regular Alpaca Duvets

Shipping Times

Items purchased through our online store will be shipped within 2-3 days unless being custom made to order. We will email advising shipping date for these items. Please note through Covid-19 shipping is taking extra time due to reduced freight flights. A tracking number will be sent so you can follow progress.

Products

Colours of items can vary slightly from photo’s due to lighting, but photos will give a very close representation of colours.

All hand made items are one offs and unique so there will be some slight variance in the design work.

Refunds

Please choose carefully as no exchange or refund will be given unless the product is damaged apart from Jumpers and Cardigans. Check the sizing chart, we will exchange sizes of Jumpers and Cardigans upon receipt of the item back in unused condition. Please check your size against the size chart which is NZ sizes. 

If you receive a damaged product please contact us within 7 days and return the item to us within 30 days. Please also return the original postage packaging for insurance purposes.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments, you can at any point contact us:

Wild Wool Gallery

Phone: +64 3 249 6685

Email: sales@wildwool.nz

Postal:
130 Hillside Manapouri Road
Manapouri 9679
Fiordland
New Zealand

What are you looking for?

Your cart